The UAC empowers all students to take ownership of their education by providing personalized, comprehensive academic advising in a supportive environment.
  • Home
  • About Us
  • UAC Staff

UAC Staff

Hall Alexander, M.A, M.B.A.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, He/Him/His, Harmony - Input - Intellection - Learner - Relator

kuhawk@ku.edu
785-864-2834

Welcome to the University of Kansas Undergraduate Advising Center!

My name is Hall Alexander and I am an academic advisor at the UAC...

Katie Bottorff, M.S.E.
Academic Advisor, She/Her/Hers, Discipline - Harmony - Individualization - Intellection - Positivity

kbottorff2@ku.edu
785-864-2834
John Buckley
John Buckley, M.S.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, He/Him/His, Deliberative - Relator - Input - Strategic - Learner


785-864-2834
Alexis Catanzarite
Alexis Catanzarite, M.A.
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Medical Advising, She/Her/Hers, Intellection - Input - Achiever - Learner - Command

acatan@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Amea Chandler, M.S.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Adaptability - Harmony - Positivity - Activator

amea@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Samantha Cloon
Samantha Cloon, M.S.E.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Learner - Individualization - Developer - Relator

sam.cloon@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Abby Coffin, M.P.A.
Director, She/Her/Hers, Relator - Focus - Significance - Futuristic - Discipline

acoffin@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Paul Crosby, M.A.
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Medical Advising, He/Him/His, Strategic - Futuristic - Achiever - Relator - Responsibility

pcrosby@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Lana Crowe, MBA
Administrative Assistant , She/Her/Hers, Positivity - Achiever - Connectedness - Responsibility - Communication

lanacrowe@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Natalie Emerson
Natalie Emerson, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Individualization - Developer - Communication - Responsibility - Empathy

nemerson@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Rosana Godinez
Rosana Godinez, M.S.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Connectedness - Belief - Adaptability - Activator - Empathy

rgodinez@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Hannah Goetz, M.S.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Individualization - Relator - Achiever - Responsibility - Positivity

hgoetz@ku.edu
785-864-2834
LaShawna Harris
LaShawna Harris, M.A.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Futuristic - Individualization - Ideation - Woo - Positivity

l.harris@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Dannah Hartley
Dannah Hartley
Associate Director, She/Her/Hers, Ideation - Strategic - Individualization - Input - Adaptability

dhartley@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Carsten Holm, Cand. Mag.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, He/Him/His, Learner - Strategic - Context - Intellection - Input

carholm@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Jamie Huddleston, M.A.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Achiever - Intellection - Input - Learner - Discipline

jamie.huddleston@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Alex Johnson
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Context - Empathy - Intellection - Individualization - Responsibility

alexandrajohnson@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Alexis Johnson
Alexis Johnson
Graduate Assistant - Academic Advisor , She/Her/Hers, Intellection - Significance - Competition - Consistency - Futuristic

a924j677@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Patrick Koerner
Associate Director, He/Him/His, Context - Harmony - Learner - Responsibility - Consistency

patrick.koerner@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Cyndie Majher, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor/Pre-Nursing Advising, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Adaptability - Developer - Includer - Maximizer

cmajher@kumc.edu
913-588-1619
KU Med Center Campus

I have worked in higher education for over eighteen years as an academic advisor, recruiter, career counselor, instructor and research analyst. I...

Sabrina Marino
Executive Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, ‚ÄčEmpathy - Strategic - Input - Responsibility - Individualization

smarino@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Robin Merritt
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Health Professions Advising, She/Her/Hers, Relator - Responsibility - Intellection - Context - Connectedness

rmerritt@ku.edu
785-864-2834

Welcome to the University of Kansas! My name is Robin Merritt, and I'm an academic advisor at the Undergraduate Advising Center.

I've...

John Nelson-Hronek
John Nelson-Hronek, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Advisor/Coordinator, He/Him/His, Empathy - Developer - Intellection - Context - Connectedness

nelsonhronek@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Emily Plotkin, M.A.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Consistency - Harmony - Intellection - Individualization

eplotkin@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Mattie Stevens
Mattie Stevens, J.D.
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Law Advising, She/Her/Hers, Context - Input - Intellection - Adaptablility - Strategic

m.stevens@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Jessica Stringer
Jessica Stringer
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Developer - Empathy - Harmony - Achiever - Includer

jlstringer@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Brad Whitsell
Brad Whitsell, M.S.Ed.
Assistant Director, He/Him/His, Futuristic - Harmony - Consistency - Positivity - Arranger

bradw@ku.edu
785-864-2834


Ask A Peer Advisor!
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Follow Us!

Twitter 


KU Today