Graduate Assistant Madelyn Adams
Madelyn Adams, B.S.E.
Graduate Assistant

madelyn.adams@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Advisor - Katie Bottorff
Katie Bottorff, M.S.E.
Academic Advisor, She/Her/Hers, Discipline - Harmony - Individualization - Intellection - Positivity

kbottorff2@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Alexis Catanzarite
Alexis Catanzarite, M.A.
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Medical Advising, She/Her/Hers, Intellection - Input - Achiever - Learner - Command

acatan@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Amea Chandler, M.S.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Adaptability - Harmony - Positivity - Activator

amea@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Assistant Director Michael Chavez
MIchael Chavez, M.S.E.
Assistant Director , He/HIm/His, Includer, Adaptability, Empathy, Positivity, Harmony

machavez@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Samantha Cloon
Samantha Cloon, M.S.E.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Learner - Individualization - Developer - Relator

sam.cloon@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Director Abby Coffin
Abby Coffin, Ed. D
Director, She/Her/Hers, Relator - Focus - Significance - Futuristic - Discipline

acoffin@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Pre-Medical Advisor Paul Crosby
Paul Crosby, M.A.
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Medical Advising, He/Him/His, Strategic - Futuristic - Achiever - Relator - Responsibility

pcrosby@ku.edu
785-864-2834

UAC assigned Pre-Medical students, last names M-Z

https://about.me/pauljcrosby

Lana Crowe
Lana Crowe, MBA
Administrative Assistant , She/Her/Hers, Positivity - Achiever - Connectedness - Responsibility - Communication

lanacrowe@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Alex Cruse, B.A.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Context - Empathy - Intellection - Individualization - Responsibility

alexandrajohnson@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Renee Denton
Renee Denton, M.S.E.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Relator, Responsibility, Individualization, Developer, Harmony

renee.denton@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Rosana Godinez
Rosana Godinez, M.S.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Connectedness - Belief - Adaptability - Activator - Empathy

rgodinez@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Communications Coordinator - Hannah Goetz
Hannah Goetz, M.S.
Communications Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Individualization - Relator - Achiever - Responsibility - Positivity

hgoetz@ku.edu
785-864-2833
LaShawna Harris
LaShawna Harris, M.A.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Futuristic - Individualization - Ideation - Woo - Positivity

l.harris@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Dannah Hartley
Dannah Hartley
Associate Director, She/Her/Hers, Ideation - Strategic - Individualization - Input - Adaptability

dhartley@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Graduate Assistant Lori Hasselman
Lori Hasselman, B.A.
Graduate Assistant , She/Her/Hers

l239h250@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Carsten Holm, Cand. Mag.
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, He/Him/His, Learner - Strategic - Context - Intellection - Input

carholm@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Patrick Koerner
Associate Director, He/Him/His, Context - Harmony - Learner - Responsibility - Consistency

patrick.koerner@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Cyndie Majher, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor/Pre-Nursing Advising, She/Her/Hers, Empathy - Adaptability - Developer - Includer - Maximizer

cmajher@kumc.edu
913-588-1619
KU Med Center Campus

I have worked in higher education for over eighteen years as an academic advisor, recruiter, career counselor, instructor and research analyst. I...

Robin Merritt
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Health Professions Advising, She/Her/Hers, Relator - Responsibility - Intellection - Context - Connectedness

rmerritt@ku.edu
785-864-2834

Welcome to the University of Kansas! My name is Robin Merritt, and I'm an academic advisor at the Undergraduate Advising Center.

I've...

John Nelson-Hronek
John Nelson-Hronek, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Advisor/Coordinator, He/Him/His, Empathy - Developer - Intellection - Context - Connectedness

nelsonhronek@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Academic Advisor - Michael Pahr
Michael Pahr, M.P.P.
Academic Advisor, He/Him/His

mpahr@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Advisor - Petey Peterson
Petey Peterson
Academic Advisor, He/Him/His, Strategic - Relator - Context - Achiever - Responsibility

dan.petey.peterson@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Advisor - Jasmine Smith
Jasmine Smith, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor, She/Her/Hers, Strategic - Competition - Individualization - Input - Learner

jp_smith@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Mattie Stevens
Mattie Stevens, J.D.
Senior Academic Advisor/Pre-Law Advising, She/Her/Hers, Context - Input - Intellection - Adaptablility - Strategic

m.stevens@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Jessica Stringer
Jessica Stringer
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Developer - Empathy - Harmony - Achiever - Includer

jlstringer@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Advisor Jamie Wilson
Jamie Wilson
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, She/Her/Hers, Learner - Empathy - Harmony - Relator - Developer

wilsonja@ku.edu
785-864-2834
Leslie Wilson
Leslie Wilson
Administrative Associate , Harmony, Developer, Arranger, Indvidualization, Responsibility

lesliewilson@ku.edu
785-864-2834


JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
KU Today